Florida leads the nation in car crash drownings

Out-of-town home builders have big plans for area

Orange schools move toward own police force

Perspective: GOP sweep of state seats fueled by national money

No recount in Hillsborough Commission race

Sen. Marco Rubio says he'll make presidential decision in weeks

How Gwen Graham defeated a GOP incumbent, lone bright spot for Florida Democrats

Food truck rally returns to High Dive on Saturday

What's ahead for Veterans Day

Ping pong ball could decide Nepute Beach race

Jameis Winston's attorney reportedly asks FSU to delay conduct hearing

Homeowners battle push by Citizens Property Insurance to drop them

A flier's delight: Lauderdale airport to offer 80 new eateries, shops

Nielsen: U.S. adults spend nearly 2 days monthly on mobile apps, browsers

Unemployment rate falls to 5.8 percent

Manatee season about to begin as protections questioned

Takata shares fall after report it hid air bags risks in 2004

As U.S., Florida grow, water demand shrinks

EA Tiburon launches new effort for state tax credits

Home Depot says 53 million more email addresses stolen

Disney reports strong fourth-quarter earnings

UF, FSU presidents approved by state board

NASA readies Orion for 'first step to Mars'

Culver's restaurant to open first Central Florida location

Study: Greater Orlando one of the best for winter travel

Volusia tops state for home-price growth

Greenlight backers ponder what went wrong and what's next

Medical marijuana not snuffed out yet in Florida

How Rick Scott won re-election as Florida governor

Analysis: What fueled Republicans' midterm dominance